Volvo Truck Corporation

Warranty breakdown assistance territories

Warranty breakdown assistance apply within the geographical area "Breakdown Assistance Territories" defined as below listed countries except where any export control, sanctions, and antiboycott laws, regulations, orders, directives, determinations, designations, licenses, or decisions imposed by the United Nations, the European Union, the United Kingdom, the United States, or any other country with jurisdiction over activities conducted pursuant to the warranty, are applicable.

Breakdown Assistance Territories:

- Albania
- Austria
- Belgium
- Bosnia & Herzegovina
- Bulgaria
- Croatia
- Cyprus
- Czech Republic
- Denmark
- Estonia
- Finland
- France
- Germany
- Greece
- Hungary
- Republic of Ireland
- Italy
- Latvia
- Liechtenstein
- Lithuania
- Luxembourg
- Macedonia
- Malta
- Netherlands
- Norway
- Poland
- Portugal
- Romania
- Serbia
- Slovakia
- Slovenia
- Spain
- Sweden
- Switzerland
- Turkey
- United Kingdom
- Ukraine